SRU

Foundation Staff

Executive Director
Edward Bucha Ph.D.
ebucha@srufoundation.org
724.738.2183

Executive Staff Assistant
Jodi Hensel
jhensel@sru.edu
724.738.2591

Fiscal Manager
Kara Maxwell
kmaxwell@srufoundation.org
724.738.2181

Fiscal Assistant
Tracy Hust
thust@srufoundation.org
724.738.4366

Director of Development
Samantha Swift
sswift@srufoundation.org
724.738.2191

Associate Director of Development
Amy Bersett
abersett@srufoundation.org
724.738.2644

Assistant Director of Development
Erin Bryer
ebryer@srufoundation.org
724.738.4611

Development Officer and Researcher
Terri Taylor
ttaylor@srufoundation.org
724.738.2381

Major Gifts Officer
Lauren Zuschlag
lzuschlag@srufoundation.org
724.738.2387
           
Program Coordinator
Marissa Cozza
mcozza@srufoundation.org
724-738-2197


One Morrow Way 100 Old Main Slippery Rock, PA 16057 Phone 724.738.2004 Fax 724.738.2520