SRU

Advancement Staff

 

Director of Special Events
Deborah Baker
deborah.baker@sru.edu
724.738.4499

Director of Alumni Engagement
Kelly Bailey
kelly.bailey@sru.edu
724.738.4223

Assistant Director of Alumni
Engagement

Tracy Allison
tracy.allison@sru.edu
724.738.2182

Alumni Engagement Secretary
Lisa Luntz
lisa.luntz@sru.edu
724.738.4153
 

 

Director of Advancement Services
Nick Mcintire
nicholas.mcintire@sru.edu
724.738.2189

Management Technician
Jill Fleske
jill.fleske@sru.edu
724.738.4424

Gift Processor
Denise D'Amore
denise.d'amore@sru.edu
724.738.4147

One Morrow Way 100 Old Main Slippery Rock, PA 16057 Phone 724.738.2004 Fax 724.738.2520